The Europa League draw: as it happened

Monday, December 11, at the headquarters of UEFA in Nyon will host the draw for the 1/16 finals of the Europa League. Ceremony starts at 14:00 Kyiv time, immediately after the Champions League draw.

All teams will be divided into two baskets. Seeded will be the 12 group winners and the four best teams, who took third place in the groups of Champions League. Asiany will be second-place winners and remaining third-placed teams in the Champions League.

Seeded: Arsenal (England), Atalanta (Italy), athletic (Spain), Madrid* (Spain), Braga (Portugal), Vic (Spain), Villarreal (Spain), Dynamo Kiev (Ukraine), Salzburg (Austria), Zenit (Russia), Lazio (Italy), Leipzig* (Germany), Lokomotiv (Russia), Milan (Italy), Lisbon (Portugal), CSKA Moscow* (Russia).

Sift teams: AEK Athens (Greece), Astana (Kazakhstan), Borussia Dortmund* (Germany), Copenhagen (Denmark), Ludogorets (Bulgaria), Lyon (France), Napoli (Italy), nice (France), Marseille (France), Partizan (Serbia), real Sociedad (Spain), Celtic (Scotland), Spartacus* (Russia), Steaua (Romania), red Star (Serbia), östersund (Sweden)

* out of the Champions League

Matches of 1/16 final of the Europa League will be held February 15 and 22, a detailed schedule will be known after the draw. Seeded teams will play the second legs at home.

On held text online broadcast, which will be available in this article on the day of the draw.