Boxing: Anthony Joshua won Takama technical knockout

British world champion in a super heavyweight under versions WBA and IBF Anthony Joshua in Cardiff ahead of schedule won the Cameroonian Carlos Tacoma.

Joshua confidently led the match, a lot of attacking. But in the 10th round began to sink. After a series of strikes that Takam was kept pretty confident, the referee decided to stop the fight and give the victory to Anthony. In the corner of a Tacoma with this decision the judge did not agree.

What did you think of the stoppage here #JoshuaTakam pic.twitter.com/F8r0Yay23t— Manchester United (@manutdsupport) 28 Oct 2017