FIFA has determined the three nominees for the award for the best goal of the year

FIFA announced the three candidates for the award of Ferenc Puskas for the best goal of 2017.

The list includes deyna Castellanos (football player of the youth national team of Venezuela), Olivier Giroud (Arsenal striker) and Oscarin Mauluka (goalkeeper of the South African team Barok).

Voting will continue until 23 October and the winner will be named at the ceremony of awarding The Best FIFA in London.

1. Deyna Castellanos

2. Olivier Giroud

3. Oscarin Mauluka

Note that this year the award will be given not at the end of the calendar year, and at the end of the season.

See also the list of contenders for the title of Best player and coach of the year.