Gerashchenko called the list of MPs who crossed the border.

Anton Gerashchenko called the MPs who crossed the border together with Mikheil Saakashvili, “aunts”, and the former President of Georgia provocateur.

MP of the faction “popular front”, member of the Board of the Ministry of internal Affairs Anton Gerashchenko has published a list of MPs who have illegally crossed the border of Ukraine together with the ex-Governor of the Odessa region Mikhail Saakashvili, who was deprived of Ukrainian citizenship.

Saakashvili with the support of the supporters and some deputies broke in Sunday through the cordon of guards and law enforcement officers at the checkpoint “shehyni” and got on the territory of Ukraine. However, he did not pass the border and customs control. At the checkpoint “shehyni” scuffle between supporters of the former President of Georgia and police officers.

Post By Anton Gerashchenko

“List of MPs — “aunts” who are not legally crossed the border of Ukraine together with the provocateur Saakashvili: 1. Yulia Tymoshenko, 2. Serhiy Vlasenko, 3. Yuriy Derevyanko, 4. Pavel Kostenko, 5. Dmitry Ancient Turkic. Parliamentary immunity does not extend to purely criminal offence of smuggling of persons across the state border of Ukraine”, — wrote Gerashchenko on his page in Facebook.

He also said that illegally crossed the border and the former head of the SBU Valentin Nalyvaychenko.