“New wave-2017”: four winners and performances Valerie, Timothy, Katie Topuria and other

Iosif Prigozhin, Valeria and Leonid Agutin

Last night at the contest of young singers “New wave-2017” was “Prime Day” and the final stage of the competition. And if Ministers are clear, then the name of the winner will only be known tonight, and all because of the fact that just three members of “waves” scored the same number of points. But do not rush, everything should be in order.

The concert was opened by the protagonist of the show yesterday — Philip. For the audience, he sang the song “I do Not believe”, and then passed the musical baton to Timothy, with which this spring after years of hostility signed a “peace Treaty”.


Alexander Revva, Timothy and Garik Kharlamov

While the man spoke, his children of Alla-Victoria and Martin Kirkorov, which debuted yesterday on the big stage, this time posing on the red carpet.


Children of Philip Kirkorov Martin and Alla-Victoria

But not only Kirkorov children this evening was at the center of attention in the press: Valeria, Keti Topuria, Sergey Lazarev, Jasmine, in Front of photographers covering “New wave-2017” posed by many popular singers of the national stage.




Keti Topuria


Sergey Lazarev

Alexey Vorobyov

Lera Kudryavtseva

Leonid Agutin

Oleg Gazmanov and Jasmine


Igor Krutoy with his wife Olga

Soso Pavliashvili and his wife Irina


Lev Leshchenko

Irina Allegrova

Alexander Revva and Garik Kharlamov

Sardor Milano

View all

However, nobody has forgotten about the main heroes of the “New wave” contestants. The second part of the gala concert was devoted to them. Here, no surprises no cost.

Favorite “wave”, usually determined on the first day. However, this year there were a few, so yesterday and the audience and journalists, and even members of the jury left the room New Wave Hall with confusion and anticipation in her eyes. The fact that three of the artist scored the same number of points, dividing among themselves the first place. Who of them will get the main prize — the big question.

Philip with participants of the “New wave-2017”

Sardor Milano (Uzbekistan) — 362 points Group Doredos (Moldova) — 362 points Erna World (Armenia) — 362 points Syuzanna Melkonyan (Armenia) — 357 points LILU (Vietnam) — 350 points Rustem Zhugunusov (Kazakhstan) — 346 points Sasha Santa (Russia) — 341 points Lucy Chebotina (Russia) — 337 points ISAAC (Ukraine) — 336 points Kate richer (Romania) — 327 points Basil Urievsky (Russia) — 319 points Stas Sea (Russia) — 316 points Nan Combines (Russia) — 313 points Max PAMP (Sweden) — 301 points

Erna World

The latest from the scene left Sardor Milano from Uzbekistan, who was known to the audience before the “New wave-2017”: in 2015, he won the musical show “Main stage”, and in 2016 was a finalist of “the Voice”.

That’s what I don’t understand anything. This is a victory?

— said Sardor, leaving to journalists.

Sardor Milano

At this point someone from the team of the singer ran up to him and again said that first place was shared by three participants, including him.

Seriously? Ahhh… I’m happy! First place… I Have no words! Here a great atmosphere. And I’m so happy that I was so warmly greeted the audience. You can see for yourself on the bunch of flowers.I am very grateful to Alexander Davidovich a Revzina for their fruitful work. He made a great success rate in number of each participant. And I am grateful to Igor Yakovlevich Steep for such a project and that I have new friends, new perspectives and new horizons.— shared singer with SPLETNIK.RU.

Sardor Milano

Well, after a couple of hours we finally know what decision will come members of the jury. Maybe they really will share a top prize between the three performers, because “New wave” is always unpredictable scenario.

So, meet today evening to know the results of the competition. As usual, SPLETNIK.RU will talk about what’s happening at the closing ceremony online!

Valery Meladze

Sergey Lazarev


Anton Belyaev

Keti Topuria


Timati and Grigory Leps

Presenters of the evening, Alexei Vorobyov, Linden Teterich, Lera Kudryavtseva and Timur Rodriguez