Single voting day in Russia

On 18 September the Russians elect a new State Duma. Residents of the Republic of Komi, Tula region, Zabaikalsky Krai, Tver region, Chechen Republic, Ulyanovsk region and the Republic of Tuva will also have to choose new governors. How the elections are held in the gallery RBC