The draw for the Europa League: Dynamo and Vorskla will discover their opponents in the group stage

The draw for the group stage of the Europa League will be held on August 31 in Monaco. will text online broadcast which will start at 14:00 Kyiv time.How is the draw?

48 clubs distribute four seeding pots according to the UEFA rankings. In each of the 12 groups will be one representative of each basket.

Teams from the same national Association of divorce for different groups. The procedure will be finalised before the draw.Ukraine

Our country at this stage of the competition will represent the two teams, Dynamo and Vorskla.

Kiev failed to pass the play-off round of Champions League qualification and will now continue in the second most prestigious club tournament in Europe, and Vorskla got a direct ticket to the group stage of LE on the rights of the bronze prize-winner of the Premier League.Who will take part in the draw?

Basket 1: Seville (Spain), Arsenal (England) Chelsea (England), Zenit (Russia), Bayer (Germany), Dynamo Kiev (Ukraine), Besiktas (Turkey), RB Salzburg (Austria), Olympiacos (Greece), Villarreal (Spain), Anderlecht (Belgium), Lazio (Italy)

Pot 2: sporting (Portugal), Ludogorets (Bulgaria), Copenhagen (Denmark), Marseille (France), Celtic (Scotland), PAOK (Greece), Milan (Italy), Genk (Belgium), Fenerbahce (Turkey), Krasnodar (Russia), Astana (Kazakhstan), rapid (Austria)

Basket 3: Betis (Spain), Karabakh (Azerbaijan), BATE (Belarus), Dinamo Zagreb (Croatia), RB Leipzig (Germany), Eintracht Frankfurt (Germany), malmö (Sweden), Spartak Moscow (Russia), standard (Belgium), zürich (Switzerland), Bordeaux (France), Rennes (France)

Basket 4: Apollo (Cyprus), Rosenborg (Norway), Shakhtar Donetsk (Ukraine), Slavia (Czech Republic), Belediyespor Akhisar (Turkey), Jablonec (Czech Republic), AEK (Cyprus), ViDi (Hungary), Rangers (Scotland), Dudelange (Luxembourg), Spartak Trnava (Slovakia), Sarpsborg (Norway)

Want to know the main sports news first? Subscribe to our channel in the Telegram!