Ronaldo, Hamilton and Nadal nominated for the prize “sportsman of the year” by the Laureus

World Academy of sports Laureus has published a list of all the nominees for the best in world sport in 2017, according to Twitter Laureus.

The title of “sportsman of the year” expect the best player in the world Christiano Ronaldo, champion of “Formula 1” Lewis Hamilton, the winner of “Tour de France” and “Vuelta” Chris froome, tennis players Roger Federer and Rafael Nadal, as well as runner Mo Farah. In the women’s category for the award will fight the American Sprinter Allyson Felix, swimmer Katie Ledecky, tennis player Serena Williams and Garbine of new York, Alpine skier Mikaela Shiffrin and South African athlete caster Semenya.

For the prize of “team of the year” will battle the national team of France on tennis, football Madrid “real”, the winner of the NBA “Golden state”, “new England Patriots” team New Zealand sailing and the team “Formula 1” Mercedes.

We will add that winners will be called at the ceremony in Monaco on February 27.