Jedinak and Cahill will play at the Confederations Cup: Australia has announced the composition

Earlier it was announced the expanded list, which included 30 people, but later it was reduced to 23 players.

Goalkeepers: Mathew Ryan (Genk, Belgium), Mitchell Langerak (Stuttgart, Germany), Danny Vukovic (Sydney)

Defence: Milos Degener (Yokohama, Japan), Bradley Smith (Bournemouth, England), Mark Milligan (Besides Israel), Dylan McGowan (Adelaide), Bailey Wright (Bristol, England), Behich Aziz (Bursaspor, Turkey), Ryan McGowan (Guizhou Zhichen, China), Trent Sainsbury (Inter, Italy)

Midfielders: Aaron win the prize (Huddersfield, England), Aydin, Hrustic (Groningen, Netherlands), Massimo Luongo (CRC, England), Jackson Irvine (Burton, England), James Troisi (Melbourne), Mile Jedinak (Aston Villa, England),Thomas Rogic (Celtic, Scotland)

Forwards: Tim Cahill (Melbourne), Matthew Leckie (Ingolstadt), Simon Colosimo For Melbourne (Lucerne), Robbie Kruse (Juvin Liaoning, China), Jamie McLaren (Brisbane Roar)

Australia entered the tournament as the winner of the Asian Cup 2015 and will play in Group b, where its rivals will be national teams of Germany, Chile and Cameroon.

The confederations Cup will be held from 17 June to 2 July in Russia. Australia in the group stage will play against Cameroon, Chile and Germany.